INTERESTED IN PLAYING OR COACHING IN EUROPE? LOGIN or REGISTER NOW FOR FREE!
News
 TitleDate 
American-Football.jpg LIVE STREAM: Women’s World Championship in Langley, Canada – Saturday, June 24 @ 11:30a PDT (8:30p CEST). 24-Jun-2017
Germany-2017-Frankfurt-Schwabisch-Hall-preview-graphic-June-24.jpg LIVE STREAM: Germany – Samsung Frankfurt Universe v. Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns (7p CEST ,1p EDT). 24-Jun-2017
austria-giants-vs-vikings.jpg LIVE STREAM: Austria – Projekt Spielberg Graz Giants v. Dacia Vienna Vikings (3p CEST, 9a EDT). 24-Jun-2017
Germany-2017-Braunschweig-Kiel-Baltic-Hurricanes-graphic.jpg LIVESTREAM: Game of Week in Germany – Braunschweig New Yorker Lions v. Kiel Baltic Hurricanes 5 pm CEST (11 am EDT). 24-Jun-2017
italy-milano-rhinos-bolzano-giants.jpg LIVE STREAM: Italy Semi-Final – Milano Rhinos v. Bolzano Giants (6p CEST, 12p EDT). 24-Jun-2017
france-bowl.jpg LIVE STREAM: Casque de Diamant – La Courneuve Flash v. Thonon-les-bains Black Panthers (6p CEST, 12p EDT). 24-Jun-2017
AFI-Top-20-June-24.jpg Changes galore in AFI’s latest Europe Top 20. 24-Jun-2017
CFL-2017-Calgary-Ottawa-preview-graphic-June-23-1.jpg LIVE STREAM PPV: CFL – Ottawa REDBLACKS, Calgary Stampeders in Grey Cup rematch 7:30 pm EDT (1:30 am CET). 23-Jun-2017
Ecuador-2017-Week-4-Lobos.jpg Ecuador – Lobos de Quito undefeated midseason leaders. 23-Jun-2017
Sweden-2017-Carlstad-Orebro-action-June-21-Jacob-Dahre-Tommy-Andersson.jpg Sweden: Carlstad Crusaders beat Örebro Black Knights, finish regular season undefeated. 23-Jun-2017
Screen-Shot-2017-06-22-at-10.51.12-PM.png Braunschweig New Yorker Lions blow out Berlin Rebels. 23-Jun-2017
Hungary-2017-Semifinals.jpg Hungary: Playoffs kick off as Steelers Host Wolves, Cowbells Visit Heroes. 23-Jun-2017
IFAF-NY-2017-Womens-Worlds-graphic-4.jpg The 2017 Women’s World Championships get underway this weekend in Langley, Canada. 23-Jun-2017
AFI-Julius-Welschof-by-Kevin-Goheen-Land-of-10-Michigan-recruiting-2017.2.png Michigan mining operation for recruits opens up to European expansion. 22-Jun-2017
Sweden-2017-Uppsala-86ers-vs-griffins-graphic-June-22.jpg LIVESTREAM: Playoff berth at stake in Sweden – Uppsala 86ers v Limhamn Griffins 6:30 pm CEST (12:30 pm EDT). 22-Jun-2017