INTERESTED IN PLAYING OR COACHING IN EUROPE? LOGIN or REGISTER NOW FOR FREE!
News
 TitleDate 
ELF-2021-Sept.-25-Swarco-Raiders-newest-ELF-member.png Austrian champions, the Swarco Raiders, join the European League of Football. 25-Sep-2021
ELF-2021-Sept.-25-Dacia-Vienna-Vikings-newest-ELF-member-1024x682.png ELF: Dacia Vienna Vikings become the league’s newest member. 25-Sep-2021
All22-Global-Scouting-Network-Serbia-1024x660.png All22 American Football Balkans Event. 25-Sep-2021
Switzerland-2021-Sept.-25-Calanda-Wintherthur-Graphic-1024x660.png LIVESTREAM Swiss Semifinals: Winterthur Warriors @ Calanda Broncos, Sept. 25, 18:00 CET (6 pm, 12 noon ET). 25-Sep-2021
CFL-2021-Sept.-24-BC-Lions-Saskatchewan-Saskatchewan-QB-Cody-Fajardo-passes-during-CFL-game-against-BC-Lions-Photo-Darryl-Dyck-CFL-ca-1024x638.png Cody Fajardo’s last minute heroics lift Roughriders over BC Lions. 25-Sep-2021
Denmark-2021-Sept.-25-Towers-89ers-Graphic-1024x660.png LIVESTREAM DENMARK: Aalborg 89ers @ Copenhagen Towers, September 25, 19:00 CET (7 pm, 1 pm ET). 25-Sep-2021
Norway-2021-Sept.-25-Gladiators-1814s-Graphic-1024x658.png LIVESTREAM Norway: Eidsvoll 1814s @ Kristiansand Gladiators, Sept. 25, 14:00 CET (2 pm, 08:00 am ET). 25-Sep-2021
Germany-2021-Sept.-25-Monarchs-Hurricanes-Graphic-1024x660.png LIVESTREAM GERMANY: Saarland Hurricanes @ Dresden Monarchs, September 25, 15:00 CET (3 pm, 9 am ET). 25-Sep-2021
Germany-2021-Sept.-25-Unicorns-Potsdam-Graphic-1024x661.png LIVESTREAM GERMANY: Potsdam Royals @ Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns, September 25, 17:00 CET (5 pm, 11 am ET). 25-Sep-2021
Denmark-2021-Sept.-25-Gold-Diggers-Razorbacks-Graphic-1024x659.png LIVESTREAM DENMARK: Triangle Razorbacks @ Søllerød Gold Diggers, September 25, 14:00 CET (2 pm, 8 am ET). 25-Sep-2021
CFL-2021-Sept.-24-Montreal-Toronto-Toronto-RB-DJ-Foster-29-scoring-a-TD-Photo-Canadian-Press-1024x650.png QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson steps up to lead Argonauts past Montreal Alouettes. 25-Sep-2021
CFL-2021-Sept.-24-BC-Lions-Saskatchewan-Graphic-1024x660.png STREAMING PPV: Saskatchewan Roughriders @ BC Lions, Sept. 25, 04:30 CET (4:30 am, 10:30 pm ET). 24-Sep-2021
CFL-2021-Sept.-24-Montreal-Toronto-Graphic-1024x660.png STREAMING PPV: Montreal Alouettes @ Toronto Argonauts, Sept. 25, 01:00 CET (1 am, 7 pm ET, Sept. 24). 24-Sep-2021
Germany-2021-Sept-24-Unicorns-Royals-HCs-1024x660.png GFL Semifinals: Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns vs Potsdam Royals – Last word from the coaches. 24-Sep-2021
Denmark-2021-Sept.-22-Coaches-QandA-1024x659.png Danish Semifinals: Copenhagen Towers vs AaB 89ers – HCs speak out. 24-Sep-2021
Rack performance Sport Decals Rogers