INTERESTED IN PLAYING OR COACHING IN EUROPE? LOGIN or REGISTER NOW FOR FREE!
News
 TitleDate 
CFL-2022-June-22-Winnipeg-Blue-Bombers-vs-tiger-cats-Winnipeg-DL-Willie-Jefferson-returns-interception-for-TD.png Blue Bombers stay undefeated with win over Tiger-Cats in Grey Cup rematch. 25-Jun-2022
Austria-2022-June-26-salzburg-ducks-vs-patriots.jpg LIVESTREAM Austria: Telfs Patriots @ Salzburg Ducks, June 26, 14:00 CET (2 pm, 08:00 am ET). 25-Jun-2022
ELF-2022-June-25-cologne-centurions-vs-Frankfurt-Galaxy.jpg Cologne Centurions look for bounce-back win against Frankfurt Galaxy. 25-Jun-2022
Germany-2022-June-25-Berlin-Rebels-vs-dresden.jpg LIVESTREAM Germany: Dresden Monarchs @ Berlin Rebels, June 25th, 18:00 CET, (6 pm, 12 Noon ET). 25-Jun-2022
France-2022-June-25-flash-de-la-vs-Saint-Ouen-Cougars.jpg LIVESTREAM French semifinal: Saint-Ouen Cougars @ La Courneuve Flash, June 25, 19:00 CET (7 pm, 1 pm ET). 25-Jun-2022
Germany-2022-June-25-Cologne-Crocodiles-vs-adler.jpg LIVESTREAM Germany: Berlin Adler @ Cologne Crocodiles, June 25th, 15:00 CET, (3pm, 9 am ET). 25-Jun-2022
Germany-2022-June-25-Dusseldorf-Panther-vs-ny-lions.jpg LIVESTREAM Germany: Braunschweig New Yorker Lions @ Düsseldorf Panther, June 25, 16:00 CET (4 pm, 10 am ET). 25-Jun-2022
CEFL-2022-June-25-shu-vs-parma-2.jpg CEFL BOWL XVI: Parma Panthers @ Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns, June 25th, 17:00 CET, (5pm 11am ET). 25-Jun-2022
France-2022-June-25-Marseille-Blue-Stars-vs-Thonon.jpg LIVESTREAM French semifinal: Thonon Black Panthers @ Marseille Blue Stars, June 25, 19:00 CET (7 pm, 1 pm ET). 25-Jun-2022
CFL-2022-June-26-bc-lions-vs-toronto.jpg STREAMING CFL PPV: Toronto Argonauts @ BC Lions, June 26, 04:00 CET (4 am, 10 pm ET). 25-Jun-2022
CFL-2022-June-26-calgary-vs-elks.jpg STREAMING CFL PPV: Edmonton Elks @ Calgary Stampeders, June 26, 01:00 CET (1 am, 7 pm ET June 25). 25-Jun-2022
CFL-2022-June-22-Winnipeg-Blue-Bombers-vs-tiger-cats.jpg STREAMING CFL PPV: Hamilton Tiger-Cats @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers, Jan 26, 02:30 CET (2:30 am, 8:30 pm ET). 24-Jun-2022
NFL-2022-Logo-on-blue-background.png NFL announces training camp reporting dates, locations for all 32 teams for 2022 season. 24-Jun-2022
USFL-2022-MVP-Kavontae-Turpin2.png USFL AWARDS 2022: New Jersey Generals WR KaVontae Turpin named MVP. 24-Jun-2022
Germany-2022-May-21-Potsdam-Royals-vs-Dresden-Monarchs-Potsdam-QB-Chris-Helbig-Photo.png Germany: Potsdam Royals emerging as new powerhouse. 24-Jun-2022
Snap! Raise Marines Rogers